Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Town of Albion

Year its Government Formed: 1825

Population: 2,073

Registered Voters: 1,267

2012 Turnout: 704

Town Supervisor

David Walter

Town Council Members

Randy Mattison

Richard Corlis, Sr.

Richard Mullin.

Lonny Mattison

Town Clerk

Amy Ford

Town Highway Superintendent

Steve Cronk, Sr.

Town Court Justice

Howard L. Allen Jr.

Other Town Officials

Michael Maxwell – Town Assessor

Amy Ford – Town Tax Collector

Steve Cronk, Sr. – Town Animal Control Officer

Florence Gardner – Town Historian

Vernon Mowers – Town Building Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer

Other Elected Officials

Gregory S. Oakes– Oswego County District Attorney
Michael Backus - Oswego County Clerk
Fred Beardsley – Oswego County Treasurer
Reuel Todd – Oswego County Sheriff
James W. McCarthy– Supreme Court Judge
Norman Seiter –Supreme Court Judge
Walter Hafner – County Court Judge
Donald Todd – County Court Judge
Spencer Luddington – Surrogate Court
Kimberly Seager – Family Court Judge
Eric Schneiderman – NYS Attorney General
Thomas DiNapoli – NYS Comptroller

County Legislator:

Milferd Potter – District 2

District 2 Map

State Assembly

State Assembly District - 120th

State Assemblyman - Will Barclay District Map

State Senate

State Senate District - 48th

Member of State Senate - Patty Ritchie District Map


Congressional District – 22nd

Member of Congress - Claudia Tenney District Map

United States Senate

United States Senate - Seat 1

Kirsten Gillibrand

United States Senate - Seat 2

Charles Schumer