Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Town of Constantia
See also the Village of Cleveland

Year its Government formed: 1808

Population : 4,973

Registered Voters: 3,090

2012 Turnout: 2,005

Town Supervisor

Kenneth Mosley

Town Council Members

Richard Colesante

John Metzger

Thomas Moran

Chad Whitney

Town Clerk

Clare Haynes

Town Highway Superintendent

Wayne Woolridge

Town Court Justice

Mark Simpson and Steve Pelon

Other Town Officials

Warren Wheeler – Town Assessor

Clare Haynes – Town Tax Collector

Karen Ashley – Town Animal Control Officer

Marilyn Darrh & Peg Peck – Town Historians

Wayne Hall – Town Building Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer

Rita Petkash - Planning Board Chairperson

Other Elected Officials

Gregory S. Oakes– Oswego County District Attorney
Michael Backus - Oswego County Clerk
Fred Beardsley – Oswego County Treasurer
Reuel Todd – Oswego County Sheriff
James W. McCarthy– Supreme Court Judge
Norman Seiter –Supreme Court Judge
Walter Hafner – County Court Judge
Donald Todd – County Court Judge
Spencer Luddington – Surrogate Court
Kimberly Seager – Family Court Judge
Eric Schneiderman – NYS Attorney General
Thomas DiNapoli – NYS Comptroller

County Legislator

Roy Reehil - District 5

District 5 Map

State Assembly

State Assembly District - 120th

State Assemblyman - Will Barclay District Map

State Senate

State Senate District - 48th

State Senator Patty Ritchie District Map


Congressional District - 22nd

Member of Congress - Claudia Tenney District Map

United States Senate

United States Senate - Seat 1

Kirsten Gillibrand

United States Senate - Seat 2

Charles Schumer