Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Village of Parish

Year its Government formed: 1803

Residents are also part of the Town of Parish. For all of your elected officials, click here: Town of Parish


Kathryn Perkins

Village Trustees

Jacqueline Murphy

Douglas Houghton

Shelby Cusson-LaRue

Luz Marina Zender

Village Clerk

Evelyn Stelmashuck


Kevin Dwyer

Planning Board Chairperson

Bill Scriber

Other Village Officials

George Bennett – Code Enforcement Officer

Mary B. Swartz – Village Historian