Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

City of Fulton

Year its Government formed: 1902

Population: 11,896

Registered voters: 6,245

2012 Turnout: 3,928

Mayor - Ronald L. Woodward, Sr.

Council Members

Tom Kenyon - 1st Ward
David Ritchie - 2nd Ward
Don Patrick - 3rd Ward
James Myers - 4th Ward
Norman Foster - 5th Ward
Lawrence Macner - 6th Ward Council District Maps

City Court Judges

David Hawthorne
Jerome A. Mirabito

Other City Officials

Mary Beth Johnson – Assessor
Dan O'Brien - City Clerk/Chamberlain
Brace Tallents – City Code Enforcement Officer & Zoning Board Chief Administrator
Paul Cooper – City Animal Control Officer
Paul Foster – City Fire Chief
Orlo Green- City Police Chief
Peter Palmer – City Historian
Charles J. Smith – City Public Works Commissioner
Joe Fiumara – Community Development Director
Jodi Corsoniti – Water Utility Billing Supervisor
Michael Malash - Planning Board Chairperson
Barry Ostrander - Parks & Recreation Department Director

Other Elected Officials

Gregory S. Oakes– Oswego County District Attorney
Michael Backus - Oswego County Clerk
Fred Beardsley – Oswego County Treasurer
Reuel Todd – Oswego County Sheriff
James W. McCarthy– Supreme Court Judge
Norman Seiter –Supreme Court Judge
Walter Hafner – County Court Judge
Donald Todd – County Court Judge
Spencer Luddington – Surrogate Court
Kimberly Seager – Family Court Judge
Eric Schneiderman – NYS Attorney General
Thomas DiNapoli – NYS Comptroller

County Legislators
Linda Lockwood – District 11
District 11 Map
James Karasek – District 22
District 22 Map
Dan Farfaglia – District 24
District 24 Map
Frank Castiglia, Jr. – District 25
District 25 Map

State Assembly

State Assembly District - 120th
State Assemblyman - Will Barclay District Map

State Senate

State Senate District - 48th
State Senator Patty Ritchie District Map


Congressional District - 24th
Member of Congress - John Katko District Map

United States Senate

United States Senate - Seat 1
Kirsten Gillibrand

United States Senate - Seat 2
Charles Schumer