Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Town of Boylston

Year its Government formed: 1828

Population : 549

Registered Voters: 372

2012 Turnout: 259

Town Supervisor

Ann Stacy

Town Council Members

John Macklen

Jimmy Walker

Danny J. Robbins

Dale McNitt

Town Clerk

Paulette Skinner

Town Highway Superintendent

Michael J. Stacy

Town Justice

Terry Crast

Other Town Officials

Warren Wheeler – Town Assessor

Shirley McNitt – Town Tax Collector

Steve Cronk –Town Animal Control Officer

Marcy Newman – Town Historian

John Howland – Town Building Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer

Paulette Skinner - Planning Board Chairman

Other Elected Officials

Gregory S. Oakes– Oswego County District Attorney
Michael Backus - Oswego County Clerk
Fred Beardsley – Oswego County Treasurer
Reuel Todd – Oswego County Sheriff
James W. McCarthy– Supreme Court Judge
Norman Seiter –Supreme Court Judge
Walter Hafner – County Court Judge
Donald Todd – County Court Judge
Spencer Luddington – Surrogate Court
Kimberly Seager – Family Court Judge
Eric Schneiderman – NYS Attorney General
Thomas DiNapoli – NYS Comptroller

County Legislator

Margaret Kastler – District 1

District 1 Map

State Assembly

State Assembly District - 120th

State Assemblyman - Will Barclay District Map

State Senate

State Senate District - 48th

State Senator Patty Ritchie District Map


Congressional District - 22nd

Member of Congress - Claudia Tenney District Map

United States Senate

United States Senate - Seat 1

Kirsten Gillibrand

United States Senate - Seat 2

Charles Schumer