Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Town of Granby

Year its Government formed: 1818

Population : 6,821

2012 Registered Voters: 4,067 – Turnout: 2,447
2016 Registered Voters: 3,870 – Turnout: 2,458

Town Supervisor

John Snow

Town Council Members

Brett Counterman

Linda Parkhurst

Sandra Farrands

Town Clerk

Janet Ingersoll

Town Highway Superintendent

Dan Duncan

Town Court Justices

Edwin B. Winkworth

Lesley Schmidt

Other Town Officials

David Roach – Town Assessor

Janet Ingersoll – Town Tax Collector

Robert Dalton, Rich Wood, and Ed Lamb – Town Constables

Vacant – Animal Control Officer

Joyce Bogdziewcz – Town Historian

David Hanford – Town Building Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer

Paul Ketchum – Planning Board Chairman

County Legislators:

James Karasek - District 22

District 22 Map

Morris Sorbello - District 23

District 23 Map

Dan Farfaglia - District 24

District 24 Map

State Assembly

State Assembly District - 120th

State Assemblyman - Will Barclay District Map

State Senate

State Senate District - 48th

State Senator Patty Ritchie District Map


Congressional District - 24th

Member of Congress - John Katko District Map

United States Senate

United States Senate - Seat 1

Kirsten Gillibrand

United States Senate - Seat 2

Charles Schumer