Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Village of Cleveland

Year its Government formed: 1857

Residents are also part of the Town of Constantia.

To view all of your elected officials, please click here: Town of Constantia


Norman B. Youmans


Joseph Domachowske

Laureen Tackman

Christine Schreiber

Anthony Williams

Village Clerk/Treasurer

Julie Simpson

Planning Board Chairperson

Norman Youmans

Other Village Officials

Joni Hinds – Village Historian

William Hamacher – Code Enforcement Officer