Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Town of Richland
See also the Village of Pulaski

Year its Government formed: 1807

Population : 5,718

Registered Voters: 3,518

2012 Turnout: 2,098

Town Supervisor

Daniel Krupke

Town Council Members

Kern Yerdon

Sue E. Haynes

Donna Gilson

Alan Goodsell

Town Clerk

Mildred A. Newcomb

Town Highway Superintendent

John Fox

Town Court Justices

James Ridgeway

Judy M. Conger

Other Town Officials

Warren Wheeler – Town Assessor

Mildred Newcomb – Town Tax Collector

Elisa Dunn – Town Animal Control Officer

Shawn P. Doyle – Town Historian

S. John Howland– Town Building Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer

Joseph McGrath - Town Planning Board Chairperson

Other Elected Officials

Gregory S. Oakes– Oswego County District Attorney
Michael Backus - Oswego County Clerk
Fred Beardsley – Oswego County Treasurer
Reuel Todd – Oswego County Sheriff
James W. McCarthy– Supreme Court Judge
Norman Seiter –Supreme Court Judge
Walter Hafner – County Court Judge
Donald Todd – County Court Judge
Spencer Luddington – Surrogate Court
Kimberly Seager – Family Court Judge
Eric Schneiderman – NYS Attorney General
Thomas DiNapoli – NYS Comptroller

County Legislators:

Milferd Potter – District 2

District 2 Map

Shawn Doyle – District 3

District 3 Map

Jack Proud - District 7

District 7 Map

State Assembly

State Assembly District - 120th

State Assemblyman - Will Barclay District Map

State Senate

State Senate District - 48th

State Senator - Patty Ritchie District Map


Congressional District - 22nd

Member of Congress - Claudia Tenney District Map

United States Senate

United States Senate - Seat 1

Kirsten Gillibrand

United States Senate - Seat 2

Charles Schumer