Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Town of Sandy Creek

Year its Government formed: 1825

Population : 3,939

2012 Registered Voters: 2,398 – Turnout: 1,498
2016 Registered Voters: 2,1316– Turnout: 1,531

For contact information for these officials please click on this link & begin on page 23.

Town Supervisor

Nancy Ridgeway

Town Council Members

Ruth E. Scheppard

John Wood, Jr.

Dave Warner

Nola J. Gove

Town Clerk

Tammy L. Miller

Town Highway Supertintendent

Michael Kastler

Town Court Justices

Terry E. Crast
John T. Stoker

Other Town Officials

Rhonda M. Weigand – Town Assessor

Tammy L. Miller – Town Tax Collector

Robert E. Dalton, Mark A. Helt, Charles T. Anna, Michael D. Wood, and Edward Whitham – Town Constables

Anne Derr – Town Animal Control Officer

Vacant – Town Historian

John Howland – Town Building Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer

Shirley Rice - Town Planning Board Chairperson

County Legislator:

Michael Yerdon – District 1

District 1 Map

State Assembly

State Assembly District - 120th

State Assemblyman - Will Barclay District Map

State Senate

State Senate District - 48th

State Senator - Patty Ritchie District Map


Congressional District - 22nd

Member of Congress - Anthony Brindisi District Map

United States Senate

United States Senate - Seat 1

Kirsten Gillibrand

United States Senate - Seat 2

Charles Schumer