Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Village of Pulaski

Year its Government formed: 1832

Residents are also part of the Town of Richland. For all of your elected officials, click here: Town of Richland

For contact information for these officials please click on this link & begin on page 70.


Angel Rodriguez

Village Trustees

Alan J. Engelbrekt

Robin E. Ford

Ryan McGrath

Jan K. Tighe

Village Clerk/Treasurer

Michele A. Cusyck

Planning Board Chairperson

Ted Williams

Other Village Officials

Richard H. Brodeur– Code Enforcement Officer

Shawn P. Doyle – Village Historian

Michael J. Martin – Village Police Chief