Upcoming Elections


Election Day is Tuesday, November 3rd.

Political Parties:

D- Democrat
R- Republican
C- Conservative
I – Independence
WF – Working Families

Election Ballots for all Oswego County Municipalities:



President of the United States

Joe Biden (D, WF) https://joebiden.com/
Donald Trump (R, C) www.donaldjtrump.com

House of Representatives – District 22

Anthony Brindisi (D,WF,I) https://brindisiforcongress.com
Claudia Tenney (R, C) https://claudiaforcongress.com<

District Includes the Oswego County Towns of Albion, Amboy, Boylston, Constantia -Cleveland, Hastings - Central Square, Mexico, part of New Haven, Orwell, Parish, Redfield, Richland -Pulaski, Sandy Creek - Lacona, West Monroe, and Williamstown, Also includes all or parts of Oneida, Herkimer, Madison, Cortland, Chenango and Broome Counties.

District Map - http://www.latfor.state.ny.us/maps/2012c/fc22.pdf

United States House of Representatives –District 24

Dana Balter (D) https://electdanabalter.com
John Katko (R, C, I) http://johnkatkoforcongress.com/

District includes the Oswego County Cities of Fulton and Oswego, the Towns of Granby, Hannibal, Minetto, part of New Haven, Oswego Town, Palermo, Schroeppel-Phoenix, Scriba, and Volney. This also includes all of Cayuga, Onondaga and Wayne Counties.

District Map - http://www.latfor.state.ny.us/maps/2012c/fc24.pdf


NYS Senate - 48th District

Patty Ritchie (R, C, I)

District contains all of Oswego and Jefferson Counties and part of St. Lawrence.

District Map - http://www.latfor.state.ny.us/maps/2012s/fs48.pdf

NYS Assembly 120th District

Will Barclay (R, C, I) https://www.facebook.com/AssemblymanWillBarclay
Gail Tosh (D, WF) https://www.gailtoshforassembly.com

District includes most of Oswego County, the exceptions being Hannibal, Minetto and Oswego Town.
District also includes Lysander in Onondaga County and Ellisburg in Jefferson County.

District Map - http://www.latfor.state.ny.us/maps/2012a/fa120.pdf

NYS Assembly 130th Distric

Brian Manktelow (R,C, I) https://www.facebook.com/manktelowforassembly
Scott Comegys (D, WF) https://www.electscottcomegys.com

District includes Hannibal, Minetto and Oswego Town. Includes all of Wayne and parts of Cayuga Counties.

District Map - http://www.latfor.state.ny.us/maps/2012a/fa130.pdf


Oswego County Court Judge

Karen M. Brandt (R, C, I)

Oswego County Clerk

Michael C. Backus (R, C)

Write in Candidates:
Terry Wilbur
Jacqueline Thorpe

Granby Town Justice

Lesley C. Schmidt (R,C)

Granby Town Council

No Candidates listed. (Will have to be filled by write in.)

Hannibal Town Council Member

Virginia Wilbur (R, C,)
Gregory Hilton (I)

Hastings Town Supervisor

Tony Bush (R)

Minetto Town Supervisor

Stanley Spilman (D)
John Familo (R)
Sean Stevens (Libert)

Oswego City Council Member

Timothy Plunkett (R)

Palermo Town Council

No Candidates listed. (Will have to be filled by write in.)

Pulaski Village Trustee (Vote for Two)

Alan Englebrect (R)

Sandy Creek Town Justice

John Stoker (R)

Sandy Creek Village Trustee

Kenny Larue (R)