Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Town of Schroeppel

See also the Village of Phoenix

Year its Government formed: 1832

2010 Population : 8,501

2012 Voter Turnout: 3,241
2016 Voter Turnout: 3,219
2020 Population: 7,969
2020 Voter Turnout: 4,120

Town Supervisor

Cary Redhead

Town Council Members

Zachary Gelling

JoAnn Nazarian

Lewis Hoyt

Nicklaus Hoyt

Town Clerk

Darlene M. Owens

Town Highway Superintendent

Clifford J. Hoyt

Town Court Justices

Michael Trask

Steven Kempisty

Other Town Officials

Harold Henty – Town Assessor

Ryan Wood – Town Tax Collector

Mike Wood – Town Constable

Harry Hankey Jr. and Eileen Hankey – Town Animal Control Officer

Barbara J. Dix – Town Historian

Don Ryan – Town Building Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer

Donald Clark – Town Planning Board Chairman

County Legislators:

Mary Ellen Chesbro – District 10

District 10 Map

Richard Kline – District 12

District 12 Map

State Assembly

State Assembly District - 120th
State Assemblyman - Will Barclay District Map

State Senate

State Senate District - 50th
State Senator - John Mannion District Map


Congressional District - 24th
Member of Congress - Claudia Tenney District Map

United States Senate

United States Senate - Seat 1

Kirsten Gillibrand

United States Senate - Seat 2

Charles Schumer