Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Town of Scriba

Year its Government formed: 1811

Population : 6,840

2012 Registered Voters: 4,225 – Turnout: 2,616
2016 Registered Voters: 4,233– Turnout: 2,865

For contact information for these officials please click on this link & begin on page 23.

Town Supervisor

James Oldenburg

Town Council Members

Joe Pasco

Eileen Santoro

Bradford Kennedy

Penny Shenefiel

Town Clerk

Rebecca A. Lavery

Town Highway Superintendent

Michael Barry

Town Court Justices

Kenneth Adkins
Douglas G. Crouse

Other Town Officials

Susan Gentile – Town Assessor

Rebecca A. Lavery – Town Tax Collector

vacant – Town Constable

Scott Shafer – Town Animal Control Officer

Charles D. Young – Town Historian

Donald LaBarge – Town Building Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer

Steven Gosselin – Town Planning Board Chairman

County Legislators:

Patrick Twiss – District 13

District 13 Map

Steve Walpole – District 14

District 14 Map

Laurie Mangano - District 17

District 17 Map

Robert Wilmott - District 18

District 18 Map

State Assembly

State Assembly District - 120th

State Assemblyman - Will Barclay District Map

State Senate

State Senate District - 48th

State Senator Patty Ritchie District Map


Congressional District - 24th

Member of Congress - John Katko District Map

United States Senate

United States Senate - Seat 1

Kirsten Gillibrand

United States Senate - Seat 2

Charles Schumer