Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Town of Redfield

Year its Government formed: 1800

2010 Population : 550

2012 Voter Turnout: 232
2016 Voter Turnout: 230
2020 Population: 565
2020 Voter Turnout: 277

Town Supervisor

Matthew Tompkins

Town Council Members

Carla Bauer

Corey Yerdon

Suz Yerdon

Terry Harlander

Town Clerk

Susan Hough

Town Highway Superintendent

Russell Montieth

Town Court Justice

Dory Dumas

Other Town Officials

Jane Jones – Town Assessor

Sue Harlander – Town Tax Collector

Clayton Conover – Town Animal Control Officer

Elizabeth Grant – Town Historian

Michael Yerdon – Town Building Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer

County Legislator:

Michael Yerdon – District 1

District 1 Map

State Assembly

State Assembly District - 120th

State Assemblyman - Will Barclay District Map

State Senate

State Senate District - 49th

Member of State Senate - Mark Walczyk District Map


Congressional District - 24th
Member of Congress - Claudia Tenney District Map

United States Senate

United States Senate - Seat 1

Kirsten Gillibrand

United States Senate - Seat 2

Charles Schumer