Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Village of Sandy Creek

Year it's Government was formed: 1878

Residents are also part of the Town of Sandy Creek. For all of your elected officials, click here: Town of Sandy Creek


Lynn Miller

Village Trustees

Kenny LaRue

Sharon Turo

Village Clerk/Treasurer

Megan Sprague

Planning Board Chairperson

Shirley Rice

Other Village Officials

John H. Howland – Code Enforcement Officer

Peggy Rice – Historian