Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Village of Phoenix

Year its Government formed: 1848

Residents are also part of the Town of Schroeppel. For all of your elected officials, click here: Town of Schroeppel

For contact information for these officials please click on this link & begin on page 69.


Caleb Sweet

Village Trustees

David Pendergast

Danny Dunn

Paul Griser

Adam Mulderig

Village Clerk/Treasurer

Roxanne Demo

Planning Board Chairperson

Ron Johst

Other Village Officials

James Lynch – Code Enforcement Officer

Martin Nerber – Village Police Chief

Barbara Dix – Village Historian