Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Town of Palermo

Year its Government formed: 1832

Population : 3,664

2012 Registered Voters: 2,105 – Turnout: 1,268
2016 Registered Voters: 2,096– Turnout: 1,398

For contact information for these officials please click on this link & begin on page 23.

Town Supervisor

Patricia Redhead

Town Council Members

Ray Willis

Matt Hoxie

Donald Hart

Robert Loomis

Town Clerk

Elizabeth Joy

Town Highway Superintendent

Jim Pettit

Town Court Justice

Robert Wood

Donald Nipper

Other Town Officials

David Roach – Town Assessor

Elizabeth Joy – Town Tax Collector

Victor Francis – Town Animal Control Officer

Dawn Bristol – Town Historian

Victor Francis – Town Building Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer

Jim Petreszyn - Town Planning Board Chairman

County Legislator:

Paul House – District 8

District 8 Map

James Weatherup - District 9

District 9 Map

Patrick Twiss – District 13

District 13 Map

State Assembly

State Assembly District - 120th

State Assemblyman - Will Barclay District Map

State Senate

State Senate District - 48th

State Senator Patty Ritchie District Map


Congressional District - 24th

Member of Congress - John Katko District Map

United States Senate

United States Senate - Seat 1

Kirsten Gillibrand

United States Senate - Seat 2

Charles Schumer