Cities ▾

Towns ▾

Villages ▾

Choose your city, town or village, from the menu above, or by clicking on the interactive map to the right, to recieve information on your area including a list of your elected officials.
Oswego County's: Guide To Government | City of Oswego

Town of Orwell

Year its Government formed: 1817

2010 Population : 1,167

2012 Voter Turnout: 450
2016 Voter Turnout: 441
2020 Voter Turnout: 544

Town Supervisor

William Potter

Town Council Members

Jeffrey Graham

Jessica Steele

Ryan Jones

David Lake

Town Clerk

Amber Wilson

Town Highway Superintendent

Douglas Henry

Town Court Justice

Richard Roser

Other Town Officials

David Roach – Town Assessor

Amber Wilson – Town Tax Collector

Steve Cronk – Town Animal Control Officer

Rose Graham – Town Historian

John Howland –Town Building Inspector and Code Enforcement Officer

County Legislator: Herb Yerdon

Milferd Potter – District 2

District 2 Map

State Assembly

State Assembly District - 120th

State Assemblyman - Will Barclay District Map

State Senate

State Senate District - 49th

Member of State Senate - Mark Walczyk District Map


Congressional District - 24th
Member of Congress - Claudia Tenney District Map

United States Senate

United States Senate - Seat 1

Kirsten Gillibrand

United States Senate - Seat 2

Charles Schumer